Contact

Victory Fasteners Ltd
Unit 4 & 5, Dunstall Hill Trading Estate
Gorsebrook Road
Wolverhampton
West Midlands
WV6 0PJ

Phone: +44 (0) 1902 544480
FAX: +44 (0) 1902 544481
E-mail: sales@victoryfasteners.com

Managing Director

Vic Waddison
vwaddison@victoryfasteners.com
DDI 00 44 01902 912441
Warehouse and Operations
Manager

Christian Jones
cjones@victoryfasteners.com
DDI 00 44 01902 912440
Sales Manager

Mike Cooke
mcooke@victoryfasteners.com
DDI 00 44 01902 912442
Purchasing
Tim Ellis
tellis@victoryfasteners.com
DDI 00 44 01902 912445
Quality Engineer
Richard Cooper
rcooper@victoryfasteners.com
DDI 00 44 01902 912447
Accounts Department

accounts@victoryfasteners.com
DDI 00 44 01902 912446

Products Overview

Victory Fasteners are a major stock holder & manufacturer of high grade alloy and stainless steel fasteners.

Contact Us

Victory Fasteners Ltd
Unit 4 & 5, Dunstall Hill Trading Estate
Gorsebrook Road
Wolverhampton
West Midlands
WV6 0PJ

Phone: +44 (0) 1902 544480
FAX: +44 (0) 1902 544481
E-mail: sales@victoryfasteners.com